College Alumni 

College has Alumni Association of old students. It was formed in year 2003. Every year the last year pass-out students of B.Ed and M.Ed are enrolled as members of the Association for one year. Few old students opt for Life time Membership. Annual membership Fee is Rs 100 and Lifetime Membership is for Rs 1000.

The members frequently visit the college and are free to use library, computer, internet and other facilities. 

 Last meeting of the Executive Committee of Alumni Association was held on 12th Sept 2015.

Following activities are conducted by the Alumni Association

  • Students who get first two positions in B.Ed/M.Ed in the University Final examinations are awarded gold medal and set of books.
  • Alumni who get through the NET, CTET, PSTET etc. guide and motivate the students who are willing to appear in these competitions.
  • Association is always ready to help needy students.
  • Act as judges in various events and functions.
  • Executive members also give suggestions regarding curriculum, facilities to be provided to the students in the college campus/hostels and also in development of infrastructure.

        Current Office Bearers of the Association

  • President                            :  Dr. Joginder Singh Rana
  • Senior Vice President   :  S. Amardeep Singh
  • Vice President                  :  Dr. Mohan Tyagi
  • Secretory                            :  Kapil Sood
  • Joint Secretory                :  Parmvir Singh
  • Treasurer                           :  Prof. Veerdev Singh

  • Prof. Kiranjit Kaur                                                                    
  • Prof. Rupinder Kaur Kahlon
  • Harbarinder Singh Sekhon
  • Ravinder Singh Sekhon
  • Gagandeep Singh
  • Khushgeet Kaur
  • Neha Khullar

Download the Alumni Membership form from the link below :

Make a free website with Yola